Tech Jungle


Download Windows Vista, Longhorn, Firefox and Opera theme
January 2, 2007, 2:04 pm
Filed under: Blogger, Blogs, Downloads, Free Softwares, Free Stuff, Windows, Windows Vista

Finally I have downloaded Windows Vista theme to give my PC a new Windows Vista look. But it did not satisfy me so I have downloaded almost all new Popular themes (Windows Vista theme, Windows Longhorn theme, Splash Windows XP theme, Vista theme for Firefox and vista theme for Opera). I have uploaded all my themes to upload2.net (to use in future) as I have limited disk storage.

Here is the link for:

Windows Vista Theme

Windows Longhorn Theme

Splash Theme for Windows XP

Vista Theme for Firefox

Vista Theme for Opera

All these links listed here are for personal use only.

Splash Windows XP Theme

Windows Vista Theme

Windows Longhorn Theme

Vista Theme for Opera

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

